Music

Paramore are touring Australia! Here’s everything we know

The band last toured Oz in 2018
Loading the player...

Get ready to rock! Paramore are returning to Australia for the first time in over 5 years and we have all the details. 

Watch Below: Coldplay touring Australia

Hayley Williams, Zac Farro and Taylor York are touring Australia and New Zealand this November, and they’re set to play their biggest Australian headline shows to date. 

A portion of all ticket sales will also be donated to food rescue organisations OzHarvest (Australia) and KiwiHarvest (New Zealand) to help reduce food waste and create lasting positive social change.

paramore-australian-tour
The bad recently opened for Taylor Swift on her Eras Tour. (Credit: Getty)

When are Paramore performing in Australia? 

Paramore, joined by special guest Remi Wolf will tour Australia and New Zealand in November 2023. 

  • Saturday, November 18 | Auckland’s Spark Arena 
  • Wednesday, 22 November | Brisbane Entertainment Centre 
  • Thursday, 23 November | Brisbane Entertainment Centre
  • Monday, 27 November | Melbourne’s Rod Laver Arena
  • Tuesday, 28 November | Melbourne’s Rod Laver Arena
  • Saturday 25, November |  Sydney’s Domain 
paramore-australian-tour-dates
Paramore are touring Australia and New Zealand in November! (Credit: Getty)

When do tickets go on sale for Paramore’s Australian tour dates? 

Tickets will open for general public sale on Thursday 6 July from 10 am AEST (staggered timings as below). 

FRONTIER MEMBERS PRE-SALE  Runs 24 hours from Monday 3 July ​or until pre-sale allocation is exhausted. Sign up for the presale here.

  • ​10:00am AEST / 12:00pm NZST | Auckland
  • ​11:00am AEST | Brisbane
  • ​12:00pm AEST | Sydney
  • ​1:00pm AEST | Melbourne

GENERAL PUBLIC ON SALE ​Begins Thursday 6 July. 

paramore-australian-tour
Presale goes live on July 3. (Credit: Getty)

Related stories